applauding life's memorable moments

paper products.

In Uncategorized on September 27, 2011 at 6:12 pm

Paper products are one of my (many) weaknesses. There’s nothing like writing lists in a brand new notebook or on a blank sheet of cardstock. Fifteen Eleven recently opened (on 9.15.11) and I am quite the fan. The shop is mini in size but packed with products that make my paper-loving heart flutter.

here’s to trapper keepers,

-L-

PS – remember this quote from You’ve Got Mail? It’s one of my favorites.

“Don’t you just love…fall? It makes me want to shop for back to school supplies. I would send you a bouquet of newly sharpened pencils if I knew your name and address.” – Tom Hanks

Leave a Reply

