applauding life's memorable moments

condition.

In swoon on July 16, 2011 at 7:38 am

I have thin hair. Like really thin hair. As my locks leave me stranded (pun intended), I have noticed that my hair feels a bit greasy after my daily showers, like my hair just can’t absorb all the goopiness of shampoo and conditioner.

So you know what I did? Wait for it, wait for it…

I nixed the conditioner and bought a light volumizing shampoo and my hair is looking strong as an ox. Is that an awkward comparison?

(perfectly imperfect hair)

Thanks for being proud of me and my achievements.

here’s to being hairy,

-L-

Leave a Reply

