applauding life's memorable moments

blue aversion.

In accessories, art, Uncategorized on July 15, 2011 at 5:32 pm

I’m really not a fan of blue. That may be a bit extreme, it’s just that blue has never been a color that I have been attracted towards. Pinks and yellows just tug at my colored heart a bit more. But, as of late, you know what blue has pulling my interest?

(wait, maybe i am a fan of blue?)*

I still claim that blue drinks, in particular, disgust me. I‘m looking at you, blue curacoa.

here’s to changing my palette,

-L-

*Images: 1, 2, 3

Leave a Reply

