applauding life's memorable moments

mk&a.

In classics on June 13, 2011 at 1:59 pm

(happy birthday to them)

When i was a young tot I watched Full House with my Michelle doll in hand. When I was a pre-teen I saved my babysitting money to join their Fun Club. I cried when they were on Oprah. My mom sent a copy of their book to me when I was studying abroad because it came out a month later in Europe and I couldn’t wait.

I don’t know why I love the duo so much, but I wave my MK&A lovin’ flag high and proud.

here’s to shamelessly admitting,

-L-

Leave a Reply

